AMA SX: Anderson Wins, But Dungey Claims Fourth Supercross Title

RaceChaser Staff Featured, Motocross/Supercross 0 Comments

Jason Anderson grabbed his first Monster Energy AMA Supercross victory of the season, while Ryan Dungey secured his third consecutive and fourth overall series championship in Saturday night’s season finale at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas.

AMA: Rockstar Husqvarna Factory Team Finalizes 2015 Supercross/Motocross Roster

RaceChaser Staff Featured, Motocross/Supercross, Motorcycle Racing, West 0 Comments

LAS VEGAS – official release — Husqvarna photo — The Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna Factory Team has finalized its roster for the 2015 racing season. Martin Davalos, Zach Bell and Zach Osborne have signed the new Husqvarna factory effort alongside reigning 250 West Supercross champion Jason Anderson for the upcoming Monster Energy AMA Supercross and Lucas Oil Pro Motocross seasons. …