Busch Keeps Rolling, Scores XFINITY Pole At Bristol

Jacob Seelman XFINITY 0 Comments

RESULTS: NASCAR XFINITY Series; Coors Light Pole Qualifying; Bristol Motor Speedway; Aug. 18, 2017

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Brennan Poole
  4. Justin Allgaier
  5. Cole Custer
  6. Tyler Reddick
  7. Daniel Suarez
  8. Elliott Sadler
  9. Brandon Jones
  10. Brendan Gaughan
  11. Austin Dillon
  12. Ty Dillon
  13. Blake Koch
  14. Jeremy Clements
  15. Matt Tifft
  16. Daniel Hemric
  17. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  18. Aric Almirola
  19. William Byron
  20. Ross Chastain
  21. Dakoda Armstrong
  22. Jeb Burton
  23. Michael Annett
  24. Ben Kennedy
  25. JJ Yeley
  26. Ryan Sieg
  27. Ryan Reed
  28. BJ McLeod
  29. Spencer Gallagher
  30. Harrison Rhodes
  31. Chad Finchum
  32. Jeff Green
  33. Tommy Joe Martins
  34. Ray Black Jr.
  35. Garrett Smithley
  36. David Starr
  37. Timmy Hill
  38. Brandon Brown
  39. Joey Gase
  40. Mike Harmon

DNQ: Morgan Shepherd, Reed Sorenson


About the Writer

Jacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 23-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series.

Email Jacob at: editor@racechaseronline.com

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online: news@racechaseronline.com

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.