NSCS: Johnson Ties History; Wins Homestead To Earn Seventh Cup Title

Jacob Seelman Cup, Featured, NASCAR 0 Comments

RESULTS: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series; Ford EcoBoost 400; Homestead-Miami Speedway; Nov. 20, 2016

  1. Jimmie Johnson
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Jamie McMurray
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Matt Kenseth
  8. A.J. Allmendinger
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Michael McDowell
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Kurt Busch
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Brian Scott
  16. Alex Bowman
  17. Greg Biffle
  18. Casey Mears
  19. Danica Patrick
  20. Trevor Bayne
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. Tony Stewart
  23. Clint Bowyer
  24. Chris Buescher
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Ryan Blaney
  27. Matt DiBenedetto
  28. Michael Annett
  29. David Ragan
  30. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  31. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  32. Reed Sorenson
  33. Ty Dillon
  34. Carl Edwards
  35. Brad Keselowski
  36. Martin Truex Jr.
  37. Kasey Kahne
  38. Regan Smith
  39. Dylan Lupton
  40. Aric Almirola


About the Writer

jacobseelmanJacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 22-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as both the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series and the co-track announcer at Millbridge Speedway.

Email Jacob at: editor@racechaseronline.com

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online: news@racechaseronline.com

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.