CUP: Pit Penalty For Kurt Busch Gives Larson All-Star Pole

Jacob Seelman Cup, Featured 0 Comments

RESULTS: Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race; Coors Light Pole Qualifying; Charlotte Motor Speedway; May 19, 2017

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Jimmie Johnson (over the wall too soon)
  5. Kurt Busch (two loose lug nuts)
  6. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Matt Kenseth
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Jamie McMurray
  11. Chris Buescher
  12. Joey Logano
  13. Kasey Kahne
  14. Martin Truex Jr. (one loose lug nut)
  15. Ryan Newman
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.


About the Writer

Jacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 23-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series.

Email Jacob at:

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online:

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.