MRTI: Matheus Leist Leads Freedom 100 From Start To Finish

Jacob Seelman Featured, Mazda Road to Indy 0 Comments

RESULTS: Indy Lights; Freedom 100; Indianapolis Motor Speedway; May 26, 2017

  1. Matheus Leist
  2. Aaron Telitz
  3. Dalton Kellett
  4. Neil Alberico
  5. Santi Urrutia
  6. Zachary Claman De Melo
  7. Garth Rickards
  8. Juan Piedrahita
  9. Kyle Kaiser
  10. Nico Jamin
  11. Shelby Blackstock
  12. Nicolas Dapero
  13. Colton Herta
  14. Ryan Norman


About the Writer

Jacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 23-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series.

Email Jacob at:

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online:

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.