Millbridge (N.C.) Speedway Releases 2014 Racing Schedule

RaceChaser Staff Carolinas Racing, Featured, Go-Karts, Midwest, Southeast, Sprints & Midgets, West 0 Comments

Millbridge Speedway PR – November 18, 2013 – Photo Courtesy Millbridge Speedway –

Millbridge Speedway announces their 2014 season schedule. Next season Millbridge will host 17 Wednesday night shows for The Mini Outlaw Series to include the Open Division, Sportsman Division, Intermediate Division, Box Stock Division, and Beginner Box Stock Division.
A Saturday schedule will be announced soon. The Saturday events will be a separate points series than the Wednesday night points.
March 12 Wednesday
March 26 Wednesday
April 9 Wednesday
April 23 Wednesday
May 14 Wednesday
May 21 Wednesday
June 4 Wednesday
June 18 Wednesday
July 9 Wednesday
July 16 Wednesday
July 30 Wednesday
August 13 Wednesday
September 3 Wednesday @ Iredell County Fair
September 17 Wednesday
September 24 Wednesday
October 8 Wednesday
October 22 Wednesday
November 5 Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.