Seven Drivers Chasing NHRA Rookie Honors

RaceChaser Staff Featured, NHRA 0 Comments

Seven rookie drivers representing the four NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series categories — Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle — have been announced by officials from NHRA and Automobile Club of Southern California as the eligible candidates for the Automobile Club of Southern California Road to the Future Award.

RADIO: Lorin Ranier & Tanner Gray Headline PMN Radio’s Motorsports Madness Tonight At 7 ET

Jacob Seelman Motorsports Madness, PMN Radio 0 Comments

Special guest appearances by NASCAR driver development specialist Lorin Ranier and NHRA Pro Stock drag racer Tanner Gray highlight the final Speedweeks edition of Motorsports Madness, beginning tonight at 7 p.m. ET on the Performance Motorsports Network.