NCWTS: Kyle Busch Motorsports Cements Fifth Truck Series Owner’s Title

Jacob Seelman Featured, NASCAR, Trucks 0 Comments

As Johnny Sauter celebrated the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver’s championship on the frontstretch stage Friday night, Kyle and Samantha Busch were off to the side adding another jewel to their star-studded legacy in the series.

NNS: The Captain Has Set Sail; Penske’s Tight Ship Is Title Bound

RaceChaser Staff NASCAR 0 Comments

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. — official release —  Jonathan Moore/Getty Images North America photo — Four of the last six NASCAR Nationwide Series owner titles have been won by the Joe Gibbs Racing (JGR) organization. From 2008-12, in the NASCAR Nationwide Series, week-in and week-out the JGR teams have been the ones to beat. But last season all that changed. In 2012, …