Busch Scores Golden Snowball Derby Victory

Jacob Seelman Featured, Southeast, Touring Late Models 0 Comments

RESULTS: 50th annual Snowball Derby; Five Flags Speedway; Dec. 3, 2017

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Jeff Choquette
  3. Bubba Pollard
  4. Harrison Burton
  5. Cassius Clark
  6. Casey Roderick
  7. Chandler Smith
  8. Chase Purdy
  9. Raphael Lessard
  10. Brandon McReynolds
  11. Tyler Dippel
  12. Noah Gragson
  13. Jeremy Doss
  14. Boris Jurkovic
  15. Cole Butcher
  16. Anthony Cataldi
  17. Ty Majeski
  18. Kyle Plott
  19. Christian Eckes
  20. Dan Fredrickson
  21. Kason Plott
  22. Jerry Artuso
  23. Spencer Davis
  24. Corey LaJoie
  25. Cole Rouse
  26. David Rogers
  27. Chris Davidson
  28. Jake Crum
  29. Augie Grill
  30. Connor Okrzesik
  31. Mason Mingus
  32. Preston Peltier
  33. Derek Kraus
  34. Donnie Wilson
  35. Logan Boyett
  36. Stephen Nasse
  37. Garrett Jones


About the Writer

jacobseelmanJacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network, as well as a periodic contributor to SPEED SPORT Magazine.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 23-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series.

Email Jacob at: [email protected]

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online: [email protected]

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *