ARCA: Daytona Test Entry List Out; Over 60 Drivers Scheduled to Participate

RaceChaser Staff ARCA, Southeast 0 Comments

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. — official series release — ARCA photo —

Despite rain washing away Friday’s test session, the ARCA garage at Daytona Int’l Speedway is packed with participants for the annual ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards open test at the “World Center of Racing”.

At present, 64 drivers have signed in for the two-day test, re-scheduled for Saturday and Sunday, January 16-17. The cover photo above offers a great trackside view of the Daytona Rising project.

Keep it to for further updates from Daytona.

ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards
Daytona Int’l Speedway, Daytona Beach FL
Offcial Entry List, Open Testing (1/16-17/2016)
0 Tim Viens/Daytona Beach FL Peterson Motorsports Chevy
0 Mike Senica/Doylestown PA Peterson Motorsports Chevy
0 Corey Howard/Fort White FL Peterson Motorsports Chevy
1 Willie Mullins/Fredericksburg VA Mullins Racing Ford
1 Ray Ciccarelli/Ellicott City MD Mullins Racing Ford
2 Sarah Cornett-Ching/Summerland BC Hixson Motorsports Ford
3 Steve Fox/Hazleton PA Norm Hutton Racing Ford
5 Bobby Gerhart/Lebanon PA Bobby Gerhart Racing Chevy
5 Steve Harville III/Broomall PA Bobby Gerhart Racing Chevy
5 Bobby Gerhart/Lebanon PA Bobby Gerhart Racing Chevy
6 Josh Williams/Port Charlotte FL JW Motorsports Chevy
9 Thomas Praytor/Mobile AL Max Force Racing Ford
13 Claude Hutchings, Jr./Sauquoit NY Cushman Racing Chevy
13 J.J. Pack/Bealeton VA Cushman Racing Chevy
18 Bret Holmes/Munford AL Empire Racing Ford
22 Kevin Thomas, Jr./Cullman AL Cunningham Motorsports Dodge
22 Matt Wallace/Concord NC Cunningham Motorsports Dodge
25 Tom Hessert/Cherry Hill NJ Venturini Motorsports Toyota
32 Shane Lee/Newton NC Win-Tron Racing Toyota
32 Codie Rohrbaugh/Petersburg WV Win-Tron Racing Ford
42 Bo LeMastus/Louisville KY Crosley Brands Motorsports Dodge
42 Josh Reeves Crosley Brands Motorsports Dodge
43 John Ferrier/Middletown NY Invicta Motorsports/Mark Gibson Racing
48 Sean Corr/Goshen NY Hylton/Empire Racing Ford
48 Dylan Luptan/Charlotte NC Hylton/Empire Racing Ford
49 Brad Smith/Shelby Township MI Hylton Motorsports Ford
49 Darin Matthews/Pascagoula MS Hylton Motorsports Ford
52 Matt Kurzejewski/Mansfield PA Ken Schrader Racing Chevy
54 Cole Custer/Ladera Ranch CA Ken Schrader Racing Toyota
55 Willliam Byron/Charlotte NC Venturini Motorsports Toyota
57 Bryan Dauzat/Concord NC Brother In Law Racing Chevy
57 Andy Seues/Salisbury NC Brother In Law Racing Chevy
62 CJ McLaughlin/Bellingham MA (test only) Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Michael Haubrich/Jacksonville NC (test only) Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Kevin Hinkle/Shawnee KS Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Kyle Lockrow/LaPlata MD Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Kevin Rutherford/Flower Mound TX Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Russell Henderson/Wichita Falls TX Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
62 Cody Thomason/Oxford AL Hamilton Hughes Racing Dodge
65 Jeffery MacZink/Rockwood MI MacZink Motorsports Chevy
66 Mark Thompson/Cartersville GA Venturini Motorsports Toyota
66 Dalton Sargeant/Boca Raton FL Venturini Motorsports Toyota
68 Grant Quinlan/Harrison MI Kimmel Racing Ford
68 Austin Nason/Roscoe IL Kimmel Racing Ford
68 Ricky Sanders/Stockbridge GA Kimmel Racing Ford
69 Nick Higdon/Big Clifty KY Kimmel Racing Ford
71 Gene Paul/Tarpon Springs FL ESP Motorsports Dodge
75 Benny Chastain/Tallahassee FL Bob Schacht Motorsports Chevy
75 Chuck Walker/Hilton Head SC Bob Schacht Motorsports Chevy
77 Chase Briscoe/Mitchell IN Cunningham Motorsports Dodge
77 Brady Boswell/Watkinsville GA Cunningham Motorsports Dodge
82 Dylan Martin/ Empire Racing Ford
83 Derrick Lancaster/Christiansburg VA Lancaster Motorsports Chevy
98 Noah Gragson/Las Vegas NV Mason Mitchell Motorsports
98 Spencer Boyd/Concord NC Mason Mitchell Motorsports
98 Gus Dean/Mooresville NC Mason Mitchell Motorsports
98 Zane Smith/Maiden NC Mason Mitchell Motorsports
98 Mason Mitchell/W Des Moines IA Mason Mitchell Motorsports
Jeff Myers, Jr./Indianapolis IN Lira Motorsports Ford
05 John Wes Townley/Watkinsville GA Athenian Motorsports Chevy
Morgan Baird/Jackson MI Lira Motorsports Ford
Dylan Cappello/Peoria AZ Lira Motorsports Ford
Brandon Lynn/Penn Yan NY Lira Motorsports Ford
Tyler Speer/Woodstock GA Lira Motorsports Ford
Clayton Weatherman/Wentzville MO Lira Motorsports Ford
Kyle Weatherman/Wentzville MO Lira Motorsports Ford
Jairo Avila/Alhambra CA Lira Motorsports Ford
Devin O’Connell/Madison CT Lira Motorsports Ford
Gray Gaulding/Statesville NC Lira Motorsports Ford
Justin Lloyd/Raleigh NC
Scott Edwards/Orlando FL
Steve Kemp/Jusstin TX Lira Motorsports Ford
Austin Wayne Self/Austin TX


Race Chaser Online Northeast Correspondent Kyle Magda also contributed to this report.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *