NXS: It’s A Tie! Brad Keselowski Wins Pole At Texas

Rence Brown Featured, NASCAR, XFINITY 0 Comments

RESULTS: NASCAR XFinity Series; Coors Light Pole Qualifying; Texas Motor Speedway; Nov.5, 2016

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Erik Jones (C)
  3. Matt Tifft
  4. Daniel Suarez (C)
  5. Kyle Larson
  6. Justin Allgaier (C)
  7. Austin Dillon
  8. Elliott Sadler (C)
  9. Kevin Harvick
  10. Brennan Poole
  11. Brandon Jones
  12. Blake Koch
  13. Ryan Reed
  14. Ryan Sieg
  15. Ross Chastain
  16. Brendan Gaughan
  17. Ty Dillon
  18. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  19. Dakota Armstrong
  20. J.J. Yeley
  21. Jeremy Clements
  22. Matt DiBenedetto
  23. Corey Lajoie
  24. Ray Black Jr.
  25. Ryan Preece
  26. David Starr
  27. Garrett Smithley
  28. B.J. McLeod
  29. Austin Theriualt
  30. Clint King
  31. Jeff Green
  32. Dexter Stacey
  33. Morgan Shepherd
  34. Joey Gase
  35. Martin Roy
  36. Mike Harmon
  37. Brandon Hightower
  38. Ryan Ellis
  39. Timmy Hill
  40. Matt Waltz

About the WriterRence BrownRence Brown is Race Chaser Online’s West Coast-based correspondent, who currently resides in California and carries a deep passion for NASCAR, but is a follower of multiple forms of auto racing across multiple disciplines.Brown, 23, is going back to school to pursue a journalism degree at Pierce College.

Email Rence at: rcorencebrown@gmail.com

Follow on Twitter: @RenceTheFence

Email Race Chaser Online: news@racechaseronline.com

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.