Hamlin Leads JGR Front Row Sweep In Charlotte

Jacob Seelman Cup, Featured 0 Comments

RESULTS: Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series; Coors Light Pole Qualifying; Charlotte Motor Speedway; Oct. 6, 2017

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Matt Kenseth
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Clint Bowyer
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Kurt Busch
  9. Kasey Kahne
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Ryan Newman
  12. Danica Patrick
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Michael McDowell
  17. Martin Truex Jr.
  18. Jamie McMurray
  19. AJ Allmendinger
  20. Paul Menard
  21. Chris Buescher
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  24. Aric Almirola
  25. Jimmie Johnson
  26. Trevor Bayne
  27. Ty Dillon
  28. Joey Logano
  29. Matt DiBenedetto
  30. Landon Cassill
  31. David Ragan
  32. Cole Whitt
  33. BJ McLeod
  34. Reed Sorenson
  35. Gray Gaulding
  36. Timmy Hill
  37. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  38. Erik Jones (NT)
  39. Corey LaJoie (NT)
  40. Brett Moffitt (NT)


About the Writer

jacobseelmanJacob Seelman is the Managing Editor of Race Chaser Online and creator of the Motorsports Madness radio show, airing at 7 p.m. Eastern every Monday on the Performance Motorsports Network.

Seelman grew up in the sport, watching his grandparents co-own the RaDiUs Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series team in the 1990s.

The 23-year-old is currently studying Broadcast Journalism at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, S.C., and is also serving as the full-time tour announcer for the Must See Racing Sprint Car Series.

Email Jacob at: [email protected]

Follow on Twitter: @Speed77Radio or @JacobSeelman77

Email Race Chaser Online: [email protected]

Follow RCO on Twitter: @RaceChaserNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *